招贤纳士

在...工作 Palma Ceia 意味着做自己喜欢的事情。 我们雇用开拓者,黑客和开拓者。 我们希望那些能够解决挑战性问题,产生实际影响并建立起更大成就的人。 你应该加入我们。

有兴趣吗发送电子邮件至 careers@pcsemi.com 以你的兴趣和简历。

备注 招募人员: Palma Ceia SemiDesign 不接受招聘人员或第三方招聘机构的不请自来的简历,以响应职位信息。 所有候选人必须通过批准提交 Palma Ceia SemiDesign 经明确授权的供应商 Palma Ceia SemiDesign 提交特定职位空缺的提交。 如果您在没有我们事先书面批准和参与的情况下提交候选人,我们保留直接与候选人联系的权利,并且我们不会承认您在候选人中扮演了角色。 将未经请求的候选人直接提交给我们的招聘经理的第三方无需支付任何费用。

正在招聘:

软件测试和验证工程师—英国剑桥

Palma Ceia SemiDesign (PCS)是一家快速发展的无晶圆厂半导体公司,致力于为物联网(IoT)和机器对机器(M2M)提供完整的集成Wi-Fi解决方案 mark等位。 PCS正在寻找测试和验证工程师,以在英国剑桥建立一个测试和验证团队,以帮助增强基于最新WiFi(802.11)标准的解决方案的质量和验证。 成功的候选人将具有测试和确认程序的知识和经验,最好是在无线通信系统领域,并且还将具有互操作性测试的经验。 基本职责和责任:包括以下内容。 其他职责可能分配 ... 更多信息

嵌入式软件工程师—英国剑桥

Palma Ceia SemiDesign (PCS)是一家快速发展的无晶圆厂半导体公司,致力于为物联网(IoT)和机器对机器(M2M)提供完整的集成Wi-Fi解决方案 mark等位。 PCS正在寻求嵌入式软件工程师加入英国剑桥的现有团队,以开发和维护基于最新WiFi(802.11)标准的产品。 成功的候选人将具有嵌入式软件开发的知识和经验,最好是在无线通信系统领域。 基本职责和责任:包括以下内容。 其他职责可能分配。 用C进行嵌入式软件开发。开发新代码和产品。 维护现有代码库。 发展 ... 更多信息

高级模拟和射频实验室特性工程师—英国剑桥

Palma Ceia SemiDesign (PCS)是一家快速发展的无晶圆厂半导体公司,致力于为物联网提供完整的集成Wi-Fi和LTE解决方案 mark等位。 我们要求高级实验室表征工程师加入他们在英国剑桥的经验丰富的硅设计工程师团队。 成功的候选人将在无线电系统验证,详细的组件实验室特征,生产测试和标准一致性测试以及设计和优化测试模块和评估板的能力方面拥有丰富的知识和经验。 基本职责和责任:包括以下内容。 其他职责可能分配。 实验室环境的所有权和管理,用于无线电的测试和表征... 更多信息

高级数字设计工程师—英国剑桥

Palma Ceia SemiDesign (PCS)是一家快速发展的无晶圆厂半导体公司,致力于开发高度集成的Wi-Fi 6芯片组。 我们要求高级数字设计工程师加入我们位于英国剑桥的经验丰富的设计工程师团队。 成功的候选人将具有在SoC(特别是包括用于无线通信的SoC)中指定,实现和验证数字子系统的可靠知识和经验。 基本职责和责任:包括以下内容。 其他职责可能分配。 复杂混合信号SoC中的规格,架构设计,RTL设计和数字模块验证。 为整个系统架构和混合信号SoC的数字部分的设计做出贡献... 更多信息

高级数字RTL2GDSII实施工程师–英国剑桥

Palma Ceia SemiDesign (PCS)是一家快速发展的无晶圆厂半导体公司,致力于开发高度集成的Wi-Fi 6芯片组。 我们要求高级RTL2GDSII数字实现工程师加入我们位于英国剑桥的经验丰富的设计工程师团队。 成功的候选人将具有可靠的数字设计物理实施知识和经验,包括以下一些或全部任务:综合,DfT插入,布局规划,布局和布线,LEC,DRC / LVS和STA。 数字设计任务可能还会有机会。 基本职责和责任:包括以下内容。 其他职责可能分配。 与数字设计工程师和其他RTL2GDSII工程师合作,以... 更多信息

项目经理-英国剑桥

该关键角色将涉及产品开发活动的计划协调和计划管理,以确保根据托管计划按时,按规定的质量并在预算范围内交付项目。 该职位将包括与多个利益相关者的密切互动,包括研发(RFIC,数字IC,嵌入式软件和系统),运营,财务和客户支持(位于美国剑桥和中国),并定期向高级领导团队报告里程碑和目标。 向EVP计划管理部门报告,您将负责交付R&D项目计划。 您将领导...的有效性和效率 更多信息

产品/测试经理-英国剑桥

Palma Ceia Semi-Design(PCS)是一家快速发展的无晶圆半导体公司,致力于为物联网提供完整的集成Wi-Fi和LTE解决方案 mark等位。 我们要求产品/测试经理加入他们在英国剑桥的Silicon Operations团队。 成功的候选人将具有丰富的半导体知识和经验。 基本职责和责任:包括以下内容。 其他职责可能分配。 当产品投入生产时,产品/测试工程开发产品产量提高和质量改进方法。 与供应商互动以及时解决问题。 审查客户和供应商规格,以确保满足客户需求 Palma Ceia ... 更多信息

产品/质量经理-英国剑桥

Palma Ceia Semi-Design(PCS)是一家快速发展的无晶圆半导体公司,致力于为物联网提供完整的集成Wi-Fi和LTE解决方案 mark等位。 我们要求高级产品/质量工程师加入他们在英国剑桥的硅业务团队。 成功的候选人将在半导体产品的NPI,资格认证和制造量方面具有丰富的知识和经验。 基本职责和责任:包括以下内容。 其他职责可能分配。 产品工程确保按时在公司的质量和成本预期范围内将产品从早期采样平稳过渡到大批量生产。 计划并执行认证和可靠性计划,以确保... 更多信息

高级DSP系统工程师—英国剑桥

Palma Ceia SemiDesign,Inc.(PCS)是一家无晶圆厂的半导体公司,为新兴的物联网(IoT)和机器对机器(M2M)Wi-Fi和蜂窝RF提供调制解调器芯片,收发器,系统和IP markets。 Palma Ceia SemiDesign 正在寻找高级DSP工程师加入他们在英国剑桥的经验丰富的无线电设计工程师团队。 合格的候选人必须证明在为各种无线电通信标准指定和实现信号处理算法方面具有丰富的知识和经验,并且对无线电调制解调器的数字设计要求有深入的了解。 职责规范,架构设计,建模,实现,验证,测试和调试的所有权... 更多信息

无线电系统工程师—英国剑桥

Palma Ceia SemiDesign,Inc.(PCS)是一家无晶圆厂的半导体公司,为新兴的物联网(IoT)和机器对机器(M2M)Wi-Fi和蜂窝RF提供调制解调器芯片,收发器,系统和IP markets。 Palma Ceia SemiDesign 正在寻求高级无线电系统工程师加入他们在英国剑桥的经验丰富的无线电IC设计工程师团队。 合格的候选人将具有指定和建模无线通信系统的知识和经验,并对无线电和调制解调器的原理和设计技术有很好的了解。 职责候选人必须表现出广泛的系统级能力,以帮助指定,建模,调试和调试整个系统。 更多信息

高级模拟和射频设计师–英国剑桥

Palma Ceia SemiDesign,Inc.(PCS)是一家无晶圆厂的半导体公司,为新兴的物联网(IoT)和机器对机器(M2M)Wi-Fi和蜂窝RF提供调制解调器芯片,收发器,系统和IP markets。 Palma Ceia SemiDesign 正寻求高级模拟和RF IC设计工程师加入他们在英国剑桥的经验丰富的无线电设计工程师团队。 成功的候选人将表现出对电路设计原理的深刻理解以及自主工作的能力。 拥有强大的高性能无线电电路设计产品组合以及不断学习和超越自我的愿望将成为公司的重中之重。 责任...的所有权 更多信息

高级模拟设计师

工作责任: Palma Ceia SemiDesign,Inc.(PCS)是一家无晶圆厂的半导体公司,为新兴的物联网(IoT)和机器对机器(M2M)Wi-Fi和蜂窝RF提供调制解调器芯片,收发器,系统和IP markets。 我们正在寻找高级模拟设计师加入我们在德克萨斯州麦金尼办公室的团队。 工作职责包括:负责设计,开发,修改和评估模拟和混合模式电路; 将所有权和责任从定义到制造。 根据规格设计电路。 创建测试平台,以针对芯片工作模式的所有可能情况模拟电路。 查看布局和寄生提取。 与系统工程师合作,... 更多信息

高级IC设计工程师

要求:具有丰富的IC设计经验,可提供生产,生产调试,测试支持和良率提升RF系统架构,链路预算,关键元件(如DC偏移校准环路,IIP2校准环路,AGC等)的折衷经验或用于WiFi,LTE,TV或其他高动态范围系统的模拟电路设计在65nm或40nm的实施经验至少7年在相关的通信IC工厂或IDM Big Plus:领导团队从设计概念到项目完成的经验实验室和测试经验:虚假调试,噪声测试,性能测试面向客户的曝光:确定规格,时间表,...... 更多信息

Careers

Working at Palma Ceia means doing what you love. We hire trailblazers, hackers and pioneers. We want people who can solve challenging problems, make a real impact and build something big. You should join us.

Interested? Send email to careers@pcsemi.com with your interest and resume.

For all Cambridge, UK based positions – Recruitment agencies, please do NOT send us unsolicited CVs, as we have appointed a dedicated recruitment partner in the UK. If you do so, we reserve the right to contact the candidate directly and your T&Cs will not apply.

Now Hiring:

Software Test and Validation Engineer — Cambridge, UK

Palma Ceia SemiDesign (PCS), is a fast-growing, fabless semiconductor company, focused on complete integrated Wi-Fi solutions for the Internet of Things (IoT) and Machine-to-Machine (M2M) marketplace. PCS is seeking test and validation engineers to seed a test and validation team in Cambridge, UK, to help strengthen the quality and validation of the solutions based on the latest WiFi (802.11) standards. Successful candidates will have knowledge and experience of test and validation procedures, ideally in the field of wireless communication systems and will also have experience of inter-operability testing. Essential Duties and Responsibilities: include the following. Other duties may be assigned ... Read More

Embedded Software Engineer — Cambridge, UK

Palma Ceia SemiDesign (PCS), is a fast-growing, fabless semiconductor company, focused on complete integrated Wi-Fi solutions for the Internet of Things (IoT) and Machine-to-Machine (M2M) marketplace. PCS is seeking embedded software engineers to join the existing team in Cambridge, UK, to develop and maintain products based on the latest WiFi (802.11) standards. Successful candidates will have knowledge and experience of embedded software development, ideally in the field of wireless communication systems. Essential Duties and Responsibilities: include the following. Other duties may be assigned. Embedded software development in C. Development of new code and products. Maintenance of existing code base. Development ... Read More

Senior Analogue and RF Laboratory Characterisation Engineer — Cambridge, UK

Palma Ceia SemiDesign (PCS), is a fast-growing, fabless semiconductor company, focused on complete integrated Wi-Fi and LTE solutions for the IoT marketplace. We require senior laboratory characterisation engineers to join their team of experienced silicon design engineers in Cambridge, UK. Successful candidates will have extensive knowledge and experience of radio system verification, detailed component laboratory characterisation, production test and standards conformance testing as well as the ability to design and optimise test modules and evaluation boards. Essential Duties and Responsibilities: include the following. Other duties may be assigned. Ownership and management of laboratory environment for test and characterization of radio ... Read More

Senior Digital Design Engineer — Cambridge, UK

Palma Ceia SemiDesign (PCS), is a fast-growing, fabless semiconductor company, focused on developing highly integrated Wi-Fi 6 chipsets. We require senior digital design engineers to join our team of experienced design engineers in Cambridge, UK. Successful candidates will have proven knowledge and experience of specifying, implementing and verifying digital sub-systems within SoCs, preferably including SoCs for wireless communications. Essential Duties and Responsibilities: include the following. Other duties may be assigned. Specification, architectural design, RTL design and verification of digital blocks within a complex mixed-signal SoC. Contribution to overall system architecture and design of the digital part of a mixed-signal SoC ... Read More

Senior Digital RTL2GDSII Implementation Engineer– Cambridge, UK

Palma Ceia SemiDesign (PCS), is a fast-growing, fabless semiconductor company, focused on developing highly integrated Wi-Fi 6 chipsets. We require senior RTL2GDSII digital implementation engineers to join our team of experienced design engineers in Cambridge, UK. Successful candidates will have proven knowledge and experience of physical implementation of digital designs including some or all of the following tasks: synthesis, DfT insertion, floor-planning, place & route, LEC, DRC/LVS, and STA. There may also be opportunities for digital design tasks. Essential Duties and Responsibilities: include the following. Other duties may be assigned. Work with digital design engineers and other RTL2GDSII engineers to ... Read More

Programme Manager — Cambridge, UK

This key role will involve the planning coordination and program management of product development activities to ensure projects are delivered on time, to the stated quality and within budget according to a managed plan. The role will encompass close interaction with multiple stakeholders including R&D (RFIC, Digital IC, Embedded Software & Systems), Operations, Finance and Customer Support based in Cambridge, the US, and China and reporting regularly on milestones and objectives to the senior leadership team. Reporting to the EVP Program Management, you will be responsible for delivering the R&D project programs. You will lead the effectiveness and efficiency of ... Read More

Product/Test Manager — Cambridge, UK

Palma Ceia Semi-Design (PCS), is a fast-growing, fabless semiconductor company, focused on complete integrated Wi-Fi and LTE solutions for the IoT marketplace. We require a product/test manager to join their Silicon Operations team in Cambridge, UK. Successful candidates will have extensive knowledge and experience of semiconductors. Essential Duties and Responsibilities: include the following. Other duties may be assigned. Product/Test Engineering Develop Product Yield Enhancement & Quality improvement methods as products ramp to production. Interface with suppliers to resolve issues in a timely manner. Review of customers and supplier specifications to ensure that customer needs will be met by Palma Ceia ... Read More

Product/Quality Manager — Cambridge, UK

Palma Ceia Semi-Design (PCS), is a fast-growing, fabless semiconductor company, focused on complete integrated Wi-Fi and LTE solutions for the IoT marketplace. We require senior-level product/Quality engineers to join their Silicon Operations team in Cambridge, UK. The successful candidate will have extensive knowledge and experience of semiconductor product NPI, qualification, manufacturing ramp. Essential Duties and Responsibilities: include the following. Other duties may be assigned. Product Engineering Ensure the smooth transition of products from early-stage sampling to high volume production on time and within the quality and cost expectations of the company. Plan and execute qualification and reliability programs for a ... Read More

Senior DSP Systems Engineer — Cambridge, UK

Palma Ceia SemiDesign, Inc. (PCS) is a fabless semiconductor company offering modem chips, transceivers, systems and IP for emerging Internet of Things (IoT) and Machine-to-Machine (M2M) Wi-Fi and cellular RF markets. Palma Ceia SemiDesign is seeking Senior DSP engineers to join their team of experienced radio design engineers in Cambridge, UK. Qualified candidates must demonstrate extensive knowledge and experience in specifying and implementing signal processing algorithms for a range of radio communications standards as well as a deep understanding of the digital design requirements of radio modems. Responsibilities Ownership of specifications, architectural design, modeling, implementation, verification, test and debug of ... Read More

Radio Systems Engineer — Cambridge, UK

Palma Ceia SemiDesign, Inc. (PCS) is a fabless semiconductor company offering modem chips, transceivers, systems and IP for emerging Internet of Things (IoT) and Machine-to-Machine (M2M) Wi-Fi and cellular RF markets. Palma Ceia SemiDesign is seeking Senior Radio Systems Engineers to join their team of experienced radio IC design engineers in Cambridge, UK. Qualified candidates will have knowledge and experience in specifying and modeling wireless communications systems, as well as a good understanding of the principles and design techniques for radios and modems. Responsibilities Candidates must demonstrate broad systems-level capability for helping to specify, model, bring-up and debug the overall ... Read More

Senior Analog and RF Designer – Cambridge, UK

Palma Ceia SemiDesign, Inc. (PCS) is a fabless semiconductor company offering modem chips, transceivers, systems and IP for emerging Internet of Things (IoT) and Machine-to-Machine (M2M) Wi-Fi and cellular RF markets. Palma Ceia SemiDesign is seeking senior analog and RF IC design engineers to join their team of experienced radio design engineers in Cambridge, UK. Successful candidates will show a strong understanding of circuit design principles as well as an ability to work autonomously. A premium will be placed on having a strong portfolio of high-performing radio circuit designs and a desire to continually learn and excel. Responsibilities Ownership of ... Read More

Sr. Analog Designer

Job Duties: Palma Ceia SemiDesign, Inc. (PCS) is a fabless semiconductor company offering modem chips, transceivers, systems and IP for emerging Internet of Things (IoT) and Machine-to-Machine (M2M) Wi-Fi and cellular RF markets. We are seeking Sr. Analog Designers to join our team in our McKinney, TX office. Job duties and responsibilities include: Responsible for designing, developing, modifying and evaluating analog and mixed mode circuits; taking ownership and responsibility from definition to manufacturing. Design circuits as per specifications. Create test-bench to simulate circuits for all possible scenarios of chip operating modes. Review layouts and parasitic extractions. Work with systems engineers, ... Read More

Senior IC Design Engineer

Required: Deep experience in IC design leading to production, production debug, testing support and yield enhancement Experience with RF system architectures, link budgets, trade-offs for key elements such as DC offset calibration loop, IIP2 calibration loop, AGC, etc. RF or analog circuit design for WiFi, LTE, TV or other high dynamic range systems Implementation experience in either 65nm or 40nm At least 7 years at a relevant comm IC house or IDM Big Plus: Experience with leading a team from design concept through project completion Lab and testing experience: spurious debug, noise testing, performance testing Customer-facing exposure: determining specifications, schedule, ... Read More