高级数字设计工程师—英国剑桥

Palma CEIA SemiDesign,Inc.(PCS)是一家无晶圆厂半导体公司,为新兴的物联网(IoT)和机器对机器(M2M)Wi-Fi和蜂窝RF市场提供调制解调器芯片,收发器,系统和IP。 Palma Ceia SemiDesign正在寻找高级数字设计工程师,以加入他们在英国剑桥的经验丰富的无线电设计工程师团队。 成功的候选人将…… 继续阅读

高级DSP系统工程师 - 英国剑桥

Palma CEIA SemiDesign,Inc。(PCS)是一家无晶圆厂半导体公司,为新兴物联网(IoT)和机器对机器(M2M)Wi-Fi和蜂窝RF市场提供调制解调器芯片,收发器,系统和IP。 Palma Ceia SemiDesign正在寻找高级DSP工程师加入他们在英国剑桥的经验丰富的无线电设计工程师团队。 合格的候选人必须证明...... 继续阅读

无线电系统工程师 - 英国剑桥

Palma CEIA SemiDesign,Inc。(PCS)是一家无晶圆厂半导体公司,为新兴物联网(IoT)和机器对机器(M2M)Wi-Fi和蜂窝RF市场提供调制解调器芯片,收发器,系统和IP。 Palma Ceia SemiDesign正在寻求高级无线电系统工程师加入他们在英国剑桥的经验丰富的无线电IC设计工程师团队。 合格的候选人...... 继续阅读

高级模拟和射频设计师 - 英国剑桥

Palma CEIA SemiDesign,Inc。(PCS)是一家无晶圆厂半导体公司,为新兴物联网(IoT)和机器对机器(M2M)Wi-Fi和蜂窝RF市场提供调制解调器芯片,收发器,系统和IP。 Palma Ceia SemiDesign正在寻找高级模拟和RF IC设计工程师加入他们在英国剑桥的经验丰富的无线电设计工程师团队。 ... 继续阅读

高级模拟设计师

工作职责:Palma CEIA SemiDesign,Inc。(PCS)是一家无晶圆厂半导体公司,为新兴物联网(IoT)和机器对机器(M2M)Wi-Fi和蜂窝RF市场提供调制解调器芯片,收发器,系统和IP 。 我们正在寻找高级模拟设计师加入我们位于德克萨斯州麦金尼办事处的团队。 工作职责包括:负责...... 继续阅读

高级IC设计工程师

要求:具有丰富的IC设计经验,可提供生产,生产调试,测试支持和良率提升RF系统架构,链路预算,关键元件(如DC偏移校准环路,IIP2校准环路,AGC等)的折衷经验或用于WiFi,LTE,TV或其他高动态范围系统的模拟电路设计实施经验...... 继续阅读

Senior DSP Systems Engineer — Cambridge, UK

Palma CEIA SemiDesign, Inc. (PCS) is a fabless semiconductor company offering modem chips, transceivers, systems and IP for emerging Internet of Things (IoT) and Machine-to-Machine (M2M) Wi-Fi and cellular RF markets. Palma Ceia SemiDesign is seeking Senior DSP engineers to join their team of experienced radio design engineers in Cambridge, UK. Qualified candidates must demonstrate … Continue reading

Radio Systems Engineer — Cambridge, UK

Palma CEIA SemiDesign, Inc. (PCS) is a fabless semiconductor company offering modem chips, transceivers, systems and IP for emerging Internet of Things (IoT) and Machine-to-Machine (M2M) Wi-Fi and cellular RF markets. Palma Ceia SemiDesign is seeking Senior Radio Systems Engineers to join their team of experienced radio IC design engineers in Cambridge, UK. Qualified candidates … Continue reading

Senior Analog and RF Designer – Cambridge, UK

Palma CEIA SemiDesign, Inc. (PCS) is a fabless semiconductor company offering modem chips, transceivers, systems and IP for emerging Internet of Things (IoT) and Machine-to-Machine (M2M) Wi-Fi and cellular RF markets. Palma Ceia SemiDesign is seeking senior analog and RF IC design engineers to join their team of experienced radio design engineers in Cambridge, UK. … Continue reading

Sr. Analog Designer

Job Duties: Palma CEIA SemiDesign, Inc. (PCS) is a fabless semiconductor company offering modem chips, transceivers, systems and IP for emerging Internet of Things (IoT) and Machine-to-Machine (M2M) Wi-Fi and cellular RF markets. We are seeking Sr. Analog Designers to join our team in our McKinney, TX office. Job duties and responsibilities include: Responsible for … Continue reading

Senior IC Design Engineer

Required: Deep experience in IC design leading to production, production debug, testing support and yield enhancement Experience with RF system architectures, link budgets, trade-offs for key elements such as DC offset calibration loop, IIP2 calibration loop, AGC, etc. RF or analog circuit design for WiFi, LTE, TV or other high dynamic range systems Implementation experience … Continue reading