管理团队

首席执行官兼总裁Roy E. Jewell

Roy Jewell是PCS的联合创始人兼总裁。 Roy在半导体和电子设计自动化行业拥有超过35年的经验,最近担任Magma Design Automation的总裁兼首席运营官。 罗伊(Roy)带领岩浆到 纳斯达克 股票交易, 岩浆 最终于500年以2012亿美元的价格被Synopsys收购。在加入Magma之前,Roy曾在EDA的Avant!担任高管。 Roy曾是Technology Modeling Associates的总裁兼首席执行官,该公司于1996年在纳斯达克上市。在加入TMA之前,他曾在Texas Instruments工作了八年多。 Roy拥有南佛罗里达大学的物理学学士学位和文学硕士学位,以及得克萨斯大学达拉斯分校的管理和行政科学(运营研究)硕士学位。

Jim Flowers,首席运营官

Jim Flowers是PCS的联合创始人兼首席运营官,在半导体技术领域拥有丰富的行业经验 和电子产品。 他是以下公司的创始人和首席执行官 克拉里赛,是射频应用中常用的表面声波(SAW)滤波器的开发者。 他之前创立了Logix 咨询公司,一家半导体公司,为行业的生产合作伙伴提供定制的SPICE模型解决方案和1,500多种SPICE模型 伙伴。 Jim拥有加利福尼亚理工学院的物理学硕士学位和莱斯大学的物理学和数学学士学位。

CAO格雷戈里·卡尔·沃克

Gregory Walker是PCS的首席行政官。 加入PCS之前,Walker先生曾担任PDF Solutions的首席财务官兼财务副总裁。 Walker先生于2007年至2011年担任InnoPath Software的高级副总裁兼首席财务官。Walker先生于2002年至2007年担任Magma Design Automation Inc.的高级副总裁兼首席财务官。在他职业生涯的早期,他担任过在Synopsys公司,Integrated Device Technology公司,International Business Machines公司和Xerox公司等技术公司担任各种财务管理职务。 Walker先生拥有纽约罗切斯特罗切斯特大学的MBA学位,以及纽约斯克内克塔迪联合大学的经济学和历史学士学位。

现场运营执行副总裁John Molyneux

John Molyneux于2018年加入Palma Ceia SemiDesign,负责全球现场运营,为全球客户提供销售和支持服务。 John在半导体和EDA行业拥有30多年的高级和执行管理经验。 John在飞兆半导体和LSI Logic的职业生涯中,还领导了Exemplar Logic的销售,最终被Mentor Graphics以200亿美元的价格收购,并成功将TransEDA在伦敦证券交易所上市。 John还在台积电(TSMC)担任执行职务,并曾担任Magma Design Automation的全球渠道销售副总裁,该公司最终于2012年被Synopsys收购。John拥有圣何塞州立大学的物理学和数学学士学位。

程序管理执行副总裁Kevin John Steptoe

Kevin Steptoe最近从加入PCS 桑德尔 有限公司,他曾担任首席技术官 2018年至2020年,并在2010年至2018年担任工程副总裁。 桑德尔 他曾担任来自Magma Design Automation的产品工程副总裁 1999年至2005年。在此之前,他还曾在Avant!担任高管职位。 (工程总监)和 脉动的 有限公司(营销副总裁)和Cadence设计系统(总监)。 他有一个 在许多较小的初创企业中的成功历史。 他目前是英国约克大学的客座教授(以前是皇家工程学院副院长)。 他握着 在英国埃塞克斯大学获得电子工程学士学位。

战略营销执行副总裁Kevin Walsh

凯文·沃尔什(Kevin Walsh)是一位高级市场营销主管,在半导体,IP和EDA方面拥有超过25年的经验。 他具有广泛的市场营销背景,包括战略和战术计划,并购,建立分销渠道和建立联合营销合作伙伴关系。 Kevin曾担任Gennum,Semtech,inSilicon,Arasan Chip Systems和Synopsys的营销副总裁兼营销总监。 他曾是Sapphire Design Automation的执行副总裁兼创始人。 Kevin还是Simplex Solutions的营销副总裁。 他拥有加州大学伯克利分校的电机工程和计算机科学学位,并获得了理学学士学位和佩珀代因大学的工商管理硕士学位。

孟武,财务总监 - 中国

吴萌(Meng Wu)加入PCS担任财务总监,负责中国的财务运营。 Meng在金融行业拥有13年的咨询经验,曾与顶级投资银行,大型资产经理和商业银行合作,例如AMP Capital Investors,中国人寿资产管理,澳大利亚联邦银行,麦格理银行,澳大利亚国民银行和淡马锡控股。 他拥有麦格理大学的精算学学士学位和应用金融学硕士学位,并正在攻读博士学位。 在经济学。 Meng是澳大利亚注册会计师。

Management Team

Roy E. Jewell, CEO and President

Roy Jewell is the co-founder and president of PCS. Roy has more than 35 years of experience in the semiconductor and electronics design automation industry and most recently served as President and Chief Operating Officer of Magma Design Automation. Roy led Magma to the Nasdaq Stock Exchange, and Magma was eventually acquired by Synopsys for $500 million in 2012. Prior to joining Magma, Roy served as an executive at EDA’s Avant! Roy was President and CEO of Technology Modeling Associates, which was listed on NASDAQ in 1996. Before joining TMA, he worked for Texas Instruments for more than eight years. Roy holds a BS and MA in Physics from the University of South Florida and an MS in Management and Administrative Sciences (Operations Research) from the University of Texas at Dallas.

Jim Flowers, COO

Jim Flowers is the co-founder and COO of PCS with extensive industry experience in semiconductor technology and electronics. He was the founder and CEO of Clarisay, a developer of surface acoustic wave (SAW) filters commonly used in RF applications. He previously founded Logix Consulting, a semiconductor company that provides customized SPICE model solutions and more than 1,500 SPICE models for production partners for their industry partners. Jim holds an MS degree in physics from the California Institute of Technology and a BS degree in physics and mathematics from Rice University.

Gregory Carl Walker, CAO

Gregory Walker is the Chief Administrative Officer of PCS. Before joining PCS, Mr. Walker served as Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Finance for PDF Solutions. Mr. Walker served as Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of InnoPath Software from 2007 to 2011. Mr. Walker served as Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Magma Design Automation Inc. from 2002 to 2007. Earlier in his career, he held various financial management positions at technology companies such as Synopsys, Inc., Integrated Device Technology, Inc, International Business Machines Corporation, and Xerox Corporation. Mr. Walker earned an MBA from the University of Rochester in Rochester, New York, and a BA degree in Economics and History from the Schenectady College of New York.

John Molyneux, EVP of Field Operations

John Molyneux joined Palma Ceia SemiDesign in 2018, where he is responsible for Worldwide Field Operations, providing sales and support services to customers worldwide. John has over 30 years of senior and executive management experience in the semiconductor and EDA industries. Starting his career with Fairchild Semiconductor and LSI Logic, John also led the sales of Exemplar Logic, eventually acquired by Mentor Graphics for $200 million and successfully listing TransEDA on the London Stock Exchange. John also held executive positions at TSMC and served as vice president of global channel sales for Magma Design Automation, which was eventually acquired by Synopsys in 2012. John holds a BS in Physics and Mathematics from San Jose State University.

Kevin John Steptoe, EVP of Program Management

Kevin Steptoe recently joined PCS from Sondrel Ltd, where he was Chief Technical Officer 2018-2020 and Vice President of Engineering between 2010 and 2018. Prior to Sondrel, he was Vice President of Product Engineering for Magma Design Automation from 1999 to 2005.  Previously he also held executive positions at Avant! (Director of Engineering) and Pulsic Ltd (VP Marketing) and Cadence Design Systems (Director). He has a successful history in many smaller start-up operations. He is currently a visiting professor (previously Royal Academy of Engineering VP) to the University of York UK. He holds a BS degree in Electronic Engineering from The University of Essex UK.

Kevin Walsh, EVP, Strategic Marketing

Kevin Walsh is a senior marketing executive with more than 25 years of experience in Semiconductor, IP, and EDA. He has an extensive background in marketing, including strategic and tactical planning, mergers and acquisitions, setting up distribution channels and joint marketing partnerships. Kevin served as Vice President of Marketing and Director of Marketing at Gennum, Semtech, and inSilicon, Arasan Chip Systems, and Synopsys. He was Executive Vice President and a founder at Sapphire Design Automation. Kevin was also Vice President of Marketing at Simplex Solutions. He has degrees from the University of California Berkeley in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, where he received a Bachelor of Science and from Pepperdine University, where he received his Masters of Business Administration.

Meng Wu, Director, Finance – China

Meng Wu joined PCS as finance director, managing financial operations in China. Meng has 13 years of consulting experience in the financial industry working with top investment banks, large asset managers, and commercial banks such as AMP Capital Investors, China Life Asset Management, Commonwealth Bank Australia, Macquarie Bank, National Australia Bank, and Temasek Holdings. He holds Bachelor of Actuarial Study and Master of Applied Finance degrees from Macquarie University and is pursuing a Ph.D. in Economics. Meng is an Australia CPA.